New consultant member of CME team

By March 26, 2020 No Comments

The CME committee is excited to welcome Dr Suhel Ashraff (James Cook University Hospital) as a new consultant member, joining D r Ashwin Joshi and the trainee representatives Owain Leng ,Mudassir Ali, Yasir Ishan, Mona Abouzaid, and Waqar Ahmed.